Technology
Mobile
Internet & Software
Events
More
Mobile Samsung Tech News

Samsung CES 2015 Livestream, Schedule and Info

It is that time of the year again, CES 2015. World biggest tech expo in the world is taking place in Las Vegas between January 6 and January 9. During the event the biggest names in the tech world will be introducing new flagship devices and Samsung is one of those as the company is expected to reveal its new lineup of UHD TV’s and Galaxy S6. Lets take a look at some must-know info:

Samsung CES 2015 Livestream schedule

Samsung CES 2015

The Conference taking place Monday, January 5 at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center and will be streamed live, here are the schedule:

  • San Francisco – 2pm
  • Las Vegas – 2pm
  • New York – 5pm
  • London – 10pm
  • Amsterdam – 11pm
  • Johannesburg – midnight
  • Moscow – 1am (Tuesday)
  • Bangkok – 5am (Tuesday)
  • Hong Kong – 6am (Tuesday)
  • Seoul – 7am (Tuesday)
  • Sydney – 9am (Tuesday)

Samsung CES 2015 LiveStream

For those wondering where you will be able to watch it, Samsung has a dedicated CES page on its official website, from there you will be able to watch it live at the according time. Visit the livestream page here

During the 2014 press event director Michael Bay had a meltdown while introducing the new 105-inch UHD TV, here is a video of what happened on stage:


nielsbosch

About the author nielsbosch

Hello, my name is Niels Bosch and i am the founder of AmongTech. Currently living in the South of Spain. My main interests are web development, playing video games once in a while, Apple, Marketing and SEO. I am currently studying Business administration, Ne Read More

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *