Technology
Mobile
Internet & Software
Events
More
Apple Events Tech News

Apple Spring Forward Live Stream 2015

Apple has recently announced it will hold a new “Apple Spring Forward” event at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts in San Francisco where Apple has years earlier revealed the iPod and iPad for the first time.

Apple Spring forward event venue

The event which will take place March 9 at 10 a.m. PDT and will be streamed live. For those who have a Mac can enjoy the livestream on the official Apple event page. If you have a Windows computer, you will be able to enjoy the live stream on AmongTech.

Start time for Apple Spring Forward event in different Timezones

Here’s a handy list that you can follow for some major countries across the world, across major timezones:

  • San Fransisco – 9 March, 10.00 AM.
  • New York – 9 March, 1.00 PM
  • Paris – 9 March, 6.00 PM
  • London – 9 March, 5.00 PM
  • Dubai – 9 March, 8.00 PM
  • Sydney – 9 March, 2.00 AM
  • New Delhi – 9 March, 9.30 PM
  • Beijing – 9 March, 12.00 AM
  • Berlin – 9 March, 6.00 PM
  • Cairo – 9 March, 7.00 PM
  • Cape Town – 9 March, 6.00 PM
  • Hong Kong – 9 March, 12.00 AM
  • Singapore – 9 March, 12.00 AM
  • Moscow – 9 March, 8.00 PM
  • Tokyo – 9 March, 1.00 AM

Apple Spring Forward Live Stream

We will add the live stream video here on March 9. If the keynote has started, please refresh the page and the video should appear. Meanwhile, here is the countdown to the event.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment and share your opinion, subscribing to our RSS feed or Subscribe to our Weekly newsletter to receive a weekly email with this week's most important news updates, delivered right to your Mail Box.

nielsbosch

About the author nielsbosch

Hello, my name is Niels Bosch and i am the founder of AmongTech. Currently living in the South of Spain. My main interests are web development, playing video games once in a while, Apple, Marketing and SEO. I am currently studying Business administration, Ne Read More

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *